Anne-Robijn van Stapele
Events Coordinator - Office Amsterdam

robijn.vanstapele@admire.eu
+31 6 11 7302 11

Raymond Desmet
Director - Partner

raymond.desmet@admire.be
+32 473 76 37 08




Reinold Vallinga
Operations Manager



Brigitte Boone
Owner / Managing Director. CMP, CMM, DMCP, CIS

brigitte.boone@admire.be
+32 478 239399

Annabel Stevens
Operations Office Ghent

Annabelle.stevens@admire.be
+32 491 34 09 96

Daria Protasova
Sales & Marketing Manager Russia


+7903 818 4419

Robin Bogaerts
Events Coordinator

robin.bogaerts@admire.be
+32 471 68 39 21

ChloƩ Callewaert
Junior Event Coordinator

chloe.callewaert@admire.be
+32 475 738143

Hosts Global



Jean-Pierre Neus
Sales & Marketing

jean-pierre.neus@admire.eu
+31 6 29 53 48 46

Katrien Deleus
Events Coordinator

katrien.deleus@admire.be
+32 474 78 61 31

Thank you for your kind help and ability during the all process and of course while the group was in Ghent.
We're looking forward to work with @dmire again too.
Juliana