Getting creative with a spray can!

Show all cases

Another great corporate team builds event giving the perfect opportunity to try out some mad graffiti skills!
The @dmirebelgium expert learned them all about graffiti and of course how it is done! And best of all, they had loads of time to give it a go and get creative with a spray can!

 

Services

Teambuilding




@dmire has an excellent reputation within the Meeting & Event Industry and are committed to delivering successful projects.

Hi @dmire team –thank you for helping me to plan a wonderful event. I loved the fact that the team got to experience a little bit of everything Scotland.. Highland games, falconry, drumming, piping, whisky tasting and tea and scones. The team had an amazing time!

US corporate client, March 2019
Raymond Desmet
Director - Partner

raymond.desmet@admire.be
+32 473 76 37 08

Hosts Global



Daria Protasova
Sales & Marketing Manager Russia


+7903 818 4419

Chloé Callewaert
Junior Event Coordinator

chloe.callewaert@admire.be
+32 475 738143

Jean-Pierre Neus
Sales & Marketing

jean-pierre.neus@admire.eu
+31 6 29 53 48 46

Reinold Vallinga
Operations Manager



Annabel Stevens
Operations Office Ghent

Annabelle.stevens@admire.be
+32 491 34 09 96

Robin Bogaerts
Events Coordinator

robin.bogaerts@admire.be
+32 471 68 39 21

Anne-Robijn van Stapele
Events Coordinator - Office Amsterdam

robijn.vanstapele@admire.eu
+31 6 11 7302 11




Brigitte Boone
Owner / Managing Director. CMP, CMM, DMCP, CIS

brigitte.boone@admire.be
+32 478 239399

Katrien Deleus
Events Coordinator

katrien.deleus@admire.be
+32 474 78 61 31